July 15, 2013

A widened perspective of your darkened reflection

Cold mixes from an ancient pagan rite of fearless gaze at death. 


January 16, 2013

Falling asleep in evil arms

Accepting the ancient hidden truth.


Смерть приходит с севера

When death comes
I’ll need not love –
No wreath or dove
Could offer me salvation,
Not when I’m no more.

Barroque noise to smash the cortex

Pray you sinners, time has come...


A time to reborn

It was an oath....the evil seed is borning again....

July 26, 2012

MF account CLOSED!!!!

A real BIG FUCK UP to MF assholes....

Crazy Monkey's Brainmap is temporarily off the line....

Stay in touch, we are moving to another brand new server to re-up all the stuff, sharing culture will not die!!

July 13, 2012

Decomposing the geometry of the universe

Melting out the dark matter to the elementary subparticles central core.

Le bruit plante est éclairé à nouveau

Noise machines are snorting in spectral dances of rusty gears.

The logic of sickness

Spending the afternoon walking on the borders of madness.

Pagan rituals flooding the dark ambience

Wake up you ancient gods, and bring me thy power of endless sorcery.

The sick zone of brain

Unraveling the neural communications in a temper style.

Rolling into a infinite vortex

Smashing beats to rip up the abdominal cavity.

July 12, 2012

Defacing noise in kilter times

Brutal glitchs to dare the false beauty of your soul.

Cold blood running through the veins

The last human on earth wasting red cells until the new dawn of humanity.

July 6, 2012

The self-mutilating passion

Blood drained upon a grey gassy sky.