May 28, 2021

Under the luminous snow

(Holy Fawn is an Experimental/Post Rock/Doom band from Arizona, formed by Ryan Osterman (guitar, vocals), Alexander Rieth (bass), Austin Reinholz (drums) and Evan Phelps (guitar)).

À la recherche de la beauté éternelle

(Kháos on Gaïa is a Corsica-based French duo formed in 2019, a chimerical entity with Trip-Hop colors and Dark Folk sounds, which invite us to dive into the heart of our shadows. It’s a story of a synergistic confluence between Torhia, her bewitching voice carried by her shamanic drum, and Jbaâl with his raw energy and magnetic machines).

Intensifier les couleurs à minuit

(Future is a French Paris-based Shoegaze/Post Punk/Noise trio formed by Yann Canevet (bass, vocals), Pauline CP (keyboard, programming) and Brice Delourmel (guitar, programming)).

Cantando la frase incomprensibile

(Keygen Church (AKA Master Boot Record, Victor Love) is a 486DX-33MHz-64MB processing avant-garde chiptune, synthesized heavy metal & classical symphonic music [100% Synthesized, 100% Dehumanized] Avant Garde/Electronic project from Rome, Italy).


Falling into black hole

(Helicon is an Experimental/Psychedelic Rock band from Glasgow, Scotland, UK. Formed in 2009 by John-Paul Hughes (lead guitar, vocals), Gary Hughes (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), Graham Gordon (sitar, synthesizer), Mark McLure (bass) and Seb Jonsen (drums)).


Dźwięki z tajemniczych krain/Zvuky ze záhadných zemí

(Between Or Beyond The Iron Curtain is a 70's Jazz/Funk compilation from Eastern Europe bands, compiled by German label Crippled Dick Hot Wax!).

May 27, 2021

Andi marspúka

(Singapore Sling is an Icelandic Alternative/Shoegaze/Post Rock band from Reykjavík, formed by Henrik Baldvin Björnsson (vocals, guitar), Einar Þór Kristjánsson (guitar), Sigurður "Siggi Shaker" Magnús Finnsson (tambourine, maracas), Ester "Bíbí" Ásgeirsdóttir (bass), Björn Viktorsson (drums), and Hákon Aðalsteinsson (guitar)).