September 23, 2021

Subir des dommages collatéraux

(Future is a French Paris-based Shoegaze/Post Punk/Noise trio formed by Yann Canevet (bass, vocals), Pauline CP (keyboard, programming) and Brice Delourmel (guitar, programming)).

A burial in darkness

(The Body, the duo of Lee Buford and Chip King continue to defy the constraints of what it means to be a “heavy” band, seamlessly combining composition or production approaches from hip hop, pop, classical, as well as rock and electronica resulting in a rich and utterly singular sound).


Pest in de verwoeste velden

(Dead Man's Hill is a Dark Ambient/Martial/Post-Industrial band from Belgium founded in 1998 by Bart Piette).

Litanie ai fuochi fatui

(Die Sonne Satan is an Italian Dark Ambient solo project of  Paolo Beltrame).

Nadando entre nubes de frutillas silvestres

(The Holydrug Couple is a Chilean Neo-Psychedelic/Post Rock duo band from Santiago, formed by Ives Sepulveda and Manuel Parra). 

Initiation au culte du soleil artificiel

(Blacklodge is a Black/Industrial band from Villard de Lans, Rhône-Alpes, France, formed by Saint Vincent (vocals, guitars, drums), Silence (guitar), Aluminium Reflector (drums), Jessy (bass) and Hélio Gabale (keyboards)).

Melodier för vårdagjämningen

(Monokultur is a Swedish Experimental/Noise/Ambient duo formed by Elin Engström and JJ Ulius).

Unter einem dunkelblauen Mond

(Monoland is an Alternative/Shoegaze band from Berlin, Germany, formed by Marco Blazejczak, Henrik Schiemann, Matthias Ecker-Erhardt and Daniel Martin Grinstead).


September 15, 2021

Surfing on bad waves of life

(Helicon is an Experimental/Psychedelic Rock band from Glasgow, Scotland, UK. Formed in 2009 by John-Paul Hughes (lead guitar, vocals), Gary Hughes (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), Graham Gordon (sitar, synthesizer), Mark McLure (bass) and Seb Jonsen (drums)).

Fooled by false images

(A Place To Bury Strangers is a three piece New York based noise rock/shoegaze band, formed by Dion Palmer, Lia Braswell and Oliver Ackermann, who is also famous for his manufacturing of infamous guitar noise pedals used by Lightning Bolt, Serena Maneesh, Wilco, Spoon and TV on the Radio, among others).

Bracing through colorful nebulae

(Spirit System is a Shoegaze band from Winston-Salem, NC, formed by Laurie Ruroden (bass, vocals), Eric Gilstrap (guitar, vocals) and Jared Draughon (drums, vocals)).



(Les Rallizes Denudes (裸のラリーズ, Hadaka No Rarīzu) were a Japanese Noise/Experimental rock band formed in November 1967 in Kyoto by Takashi Mizutani (guitar, vocals), Hiroshi Nar (bass), Toshiro Mimaki (drums) and Fujio Yamaguchi (guitar). The mid to late 70s underground scene that Les Rallizes Dénudés was part of is responsible for the explosion of psychedelic and noise music that occurred in Japan in the 80s and 90s that featured more well-known acts like Boredoms Merzbow, Hijokaidan, Boris, Melt Banana, High Rise, Fushitsusha and Acid Mothers Temple. Furthermore, they score as an early forerunner to shoegaze, punk rock and alternative folk as they contributed to a redefinition of the noisescape and a surrealistic approach of sounds).

September 14, 2021

The ephemeral of life

(Scorn is an english illbient/electronic project formed in 1991 as a side project of former Napalm Death members Mick Harris and Nik Bullen. In their early years Scorn was often associated with industrial and experimental music. After the departure of Nik Bullen in 1994, the music mostly offers minimalist beats with deep bass lines, often resembling dub and trip-hop/hyperdub in structure, as illbient). 


Inn í sumarbrjálæðið

(Singapore Sling is an Icelandic Alternative/Shoegaze/Post Rock band from Reykjavík, formed by Henrik Baldvin Björnsson (vocals, guitar), Einar Þór Kristjánsson (guitar), Sigurður "Siggi Shaker" Magnús Finnsson (tambourine, maracas), Ester "Bíbí" Ásgeirsdóttir (bass), Björn Viktorsson (drums), and Hákon Aðalsteinsson (guitar)).