April 30, 2022

Звуки из неизвестного

(Sonic Russian Documents. New Ambient And Ritual Aesthetic Visions 2000​-​2016 is a Dark Ambient/Drone compilation made by Italian label Unexplained Sounds Group, a network of aural disorientation founded in 2015 by Raffaele Pezzella alias SONOLOGYST).

Dissolving into the Helium sea

(EYE is an Experimental/Post Rock/Psychedelic band with stoner roots from Ohio formed by Brandon Smith, Jon Finley, Lisa Bella Donna, Matt Auxier and Michael Sliclen).

April 24, 2022

Wails from the moose limbo

(Pyramids is a Shoegaze/Drone/Black band from Denton, TX, formed by Faith Coloccia, M. Dean, M. Kraig, R. Loren and D. William).

Campagna per far fluire l'amore

(Bistro - Erotica Italia is an Easy Listening/Bossa Nova/Soundtrack/ Psychedelic compilation made by US Arista label).

Walking on cold stones

(Cloakroom is a Alternative/Shoegaze band from Northwest, Indiana, formed by Bobby Markos, Doyle Martin and Timothy Remis).

April 23, 2022

Distant ripples across the sky

(Ceremony is an Alternative/Post Punk/Shoegaze project from Fredericksburg, VA, formed by John Fedowitz, former member of Skywave. It was formed in 2005 with alternating band members.  Currently he shares the stage and recording studio with his wife, Sandra Fedowitz
In April 2021 they both became members of A Place To Bury Strangers, thus reuniting John with Oliver Ackermann, many years after their experience in Skywave).

The arrival of the false savior

(The Body, the duo of Lee Buford and Chip King continue to defy the constraints of what it means to be a “heavy” band, seamlessly combining composition or production approaches from hip hop, pop, classical, as well as rock and electronica resulting in a rich and utterly singular sound). 


April 22, 2022

Podróż astralna w nieznane

(Spawanie Synchroniczne is a Psychedelic/Dub/Electronic Polish duo from Szczecin, Poland, formed by Bishcock & Ser).


(Boris is a Japanese Sludge/Doom metal band formed during the early 90's. Their name is taken from a Melvins song. The current lineup is Takeshi (bass, guitar, lead vocals), Wata (guitar, vocals) and Atsuo (drums, vocals).

Undirbúningur fyrir lokabardagann

(Börn is a Post Punk band from Reykjavik, Iceland, formed by Alexandra (vocals), Anna Guðný (guitar), Júlíana (bass) and Fannar (drums) 

Waves from outer space

(Javier Díez-Ena (Zaragoza, 1974) is a Spanish bass and Theremin player (also journalist) active since early 1990s. Member of the groups Dead Capo, Ginferno and Forastero, part of "Insecto" and "Phono" in the 90s and the bands of Ainara LeGardon (2006-2009) and Aaron Thomas (2007-2011). Also collaborated in studio and / or direct with people like Hyperpotamus, Standstill, Damo Suzuki (Can), Víctor Coyote, Javier Corcobado, Julio de la Rosa, Javier Colis, Toundra, Bruno Galindo, The Horses of Düsseldorf, Eh! , Susana Cancer, Clint, Strand, Az Rotator, That Crooner From Nowhere, Biodramina Mood, Lark Bentley, Lava, Juan Belda and Mathis Haug 

Co-founder in 2001 of the record label Pueblo Records. Also leader on L'Exotighost theremin project).


April 5, 2022

Shadows behind the UV light

(Matt Bartram is an English songwriter and guitarist in the shoegazing style; he has released music as ‘The Static Silence’ (a collaboration with Rachel Goldstar: Experimental Aircraft, Eau Claire & All In The Golden Afternoon) and he was the former guitar/vocals from Air Formation).

Schlafen auf der Mercurian-Oberfläche

((Dolch) is a Doom/Experimental Metal one man band from Germany formed by Arne, with pounding drums and droning ambiance often set the backdrop for vocals that flutter between tragically human and densely ethereal, always maintaining just enough presence in the greyscale universe in which the band and its music reside).

Lekcije iz neskončnosti

(Laibach is an Slovenian Post-Industrial band formed 1980 in Trbovlje, at the time Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia. Laibach is the German name for Slovenia's capital city Ljubljana; initially one of the founders of Martial Industrial music, they changed their musical direction to a more Rock-, Pop- and Techno-/Dance-inspired crossover style in later years).

April 4, 2022


(Plant Cell is a Shoegaze band from Tokyo, Japan. Formed in 2015 by Eriko (Vocals & Guitar), Masaki Sato (Vocals & Guitar), Nao (Piccolo Bass), Kazzuya Okada (Bass VI) and Sino (Drums)).

April 2, 2022

De mars van de trommels van het anarchisme

(Militia is a Belgian Industrial/Martial band, founded in 1989 by multi instrumentalists Frank Gorissen and Jo Billen. Most of their percussion instruments are made out of oil barrels, old metal parts from cars, machines and scrap material. They combine these self made instruments with conventional drums, toms and cymbals. The band members also play a variety of wind instruments (self made and others) and tools. Their show is completed with the projection of documentary films and slides). 


Passeggiando nel parco della tristezza

(NEVER is the project of Stefano Santi, an Italian multi-instrumentalist and electronic music producer from Milan. After several years of working as an audio engineer and touring the globe with bands, he has always had a parallel life as a producer with a club affinity. NEVER began in his own SPVN studio during the pandemic amidst the isolation of lockdown).

Under a black cold rain

(Cable Regime was an UK Industrial/Noise band, side project of Godflesh members Dermot Dalton, Paul Neville and Steve Hough, active between 1988 and 1997).

April 1, 2022

Ein Sprung in die Sonne

(All Sides is the Solo project of the German instrumentalist Nina Kernicke; she uses guitar, bass, drums and skillful sampling creating thick drony layers of deep and solemn emotions). 

Å leve uten hud

(Distortion Six is a Norwegian Industrial/Rhythmic Noise project formed by Nichlas Schermann).

Surfing on nirvana borders

(Founded in 1980, The Legendary Pink Dots exist in the fields of experimental and psychedelic music. The band is fronted by Edward Ka-Spel, who doubles as singer and chief lyric writer. Phil Knight (The Silverman), Erik Drost, and Raymond Steeg make up the current lineup of the band. The sound is often a conglomerate of electronics, saxophones, guitars, drums, and Ka-Spel's distinctive voice and lyrical invention. Side projects of the band include The Tear Garden (with Cevin Key from Skinny Puppy), and Mimir (with Christoph and Andreas Heemann), plus solo ventures).