October 10, 2019

The song of deserved sadness

(A Place To Bury Strangers is a three piece New York based noise rock/shoegaze band, formed by Dion Palmer, Lia Braswell and Oliver Ackermann, who is also famous for his manufacturing of infamous guitar noise pedals used by Lightning Bolt, Serena Maneesh, Wilco, Spoon and TV on the Radio, among others).


Post a Comment